Bazinga!

Standard

Ever had that striking moment when you found out about an idea that looked so simple and cool and thought: “It’s so simple and cool, I wish I came up with this idea first!”? Well, I just had it.

A good friend of mine sent me the link to this simple and cool game commercial! Not only that I am a LEGO fan, but I also fancy the capture-reality app. Slick old-shool – new-day combination. Love it!

Check out the commercial for LEGO Life of George. I find it quite engaging.

Leave a Reply

